SCOM 2012: SC Orchestrator Additions Management Pack

There are already some management packs available, to monitor System Center Orchestrator 2012 with System Center Operations Manager 2012:

I am missing in those for example the monitoring of the Orchestrator database. After I wrote my last post about the Policy_Publish_Queue filling up in Orchestrator, I decided to create a mangement pack to monitor that and also added some tasks I thought that they could be useful.

You can find the management pack here

I would be glad about any comment or improvement idea.

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

