About

Welcome to my SystemCenterTipps blog on WordPress.com. I am glad, that you found it!

My name is Natascia Heil. I am a IT System Analyst working in a chemical company since 1997. My main topic is system monitoring. I started with NetIQ Appmanager and moved over to System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 in 2010.
I am sitting in Germany and I love to read all the blog entries about System Center around the world. This gives the feeling to be part of a big system.

With this blog I want to start sharing my knowledge about the system center products I get in touch with, mainly System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 and later on System Center Operations Manager 2012, but also other products.

So stay tuned and check what comes in!

The information in this blog is provided “AS IS” with no warranties, and confers no rights.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

